Discover the winning texts

The Prize today is a well recognized and highly respected endeavour. To date, in its global edition, the Prize has awarded 31 distinctions to outstanding authors coming from all continents.

By keyword

By edition

1st edition (2006/2007)

2nd edition (2008/2009)

3rd edition (2010/2011)

4th edition (2012/2013)

5th edition (2014/2015)

6th edition (2016/2017)

7th edition (2018/2019)

8th edition (2020/2021)

9th edition (2022/2023)